Overview

EOG’s returns-focused, organic-growth strategy consistently delivers industry-leading performance and drives long-term shareholder value.

Recent News
Nov 8, 2017

EOG Resources, Inc. (NYSE: EOG) (EOG) is scheduled to present at the Bank of America Merrill Lynch Global Energy Conference at 8 a.m. Central time (9 a.m. Eastern time) on Thursday, November 16....

Nov 2, 2017

Introduces 50,000 Net Acre Woodford Oil Window Play with 210 MMBoe Estimated Net Resource Potential and 260 Net Premium Well Locations Adds First Bone Spring Play in Delaware Basin with 540 MMBoe...

Sep 21, 2017

EOG Resources, Inc. (NYSE: EOG) (EOG) will host a conference call to discuss third quarter 2017 results on Friday, November 3, 2017, at 9 a.m. Central time (10 a.m. Eastern time). Please visit the...

Events and Presentations
Thursday, November 16, 2017
8:00am - 9:00am CST
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Top of Page