email   rss   
Press Releases
Reminder: EOG Resources Announces Webcast of Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2004 Results Conference Call
PRNewswire-FirstCall
HOUSTON

Click here for PDF version

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: Tuesday, February 1, 2005

EOG Resources, Inc. will host a conference call on Thursday, February 3, 2005, to discuss fourth quarter and full year 2004 results. Please visit our website at http://www.eogresources.com/ to access the live webcast of the conference call on Thursday, February 3, 2005 at 8:30 AM Central Time (9:30 AM Eastern Time). If you are unable to listen to the live webcast, a replay will be available following the call until February 17, 2005 and can be accessed from http://www.eogresources.com/ .

In addition, EOG will post an audio tape on its website of its fourth quarter and full year 2004 analyst presentation to be conducted in Houston, Texas on Monday, February 7, 2005. The link to the archive tape will be available by 5:30 PM Central Time (6:30 PM Eastern Time) on Monday, February 7, 2005. A slide presentation and accompanying reconciliation schedules will also be available on EOG's website through February 21, 2005.

If you have any questions, please contact Michelle Mayo at 713-651-6472.

EOG Resources, Inc. is one of the largest independent (non-integrated) oil and natural gas companies in the United States and has substantial proved reserves in the U.S., Canada, offshore Trinidad and to a lesser extent, the United Kingdom North Sea. EOG Resources, Inc. is listed on the New York Stock Exchange and is traded under the ticker symbol "EOG."

For Further Information Contact:
Investors
Maire A. Baldwin
(713) 651-6EOG (651-6364)

Media and Investors
Elizabeth M. Ivers
(713) 651-7132

Top of Page