email   rss   
Press Releases
Reminder: EOG Resources Webcast of 2005 Analyst Conference
PRNewswire-FirstCall
HOUSTON

Click here for PDF version

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: Friday, September 9, 2005

Resources, Inc. will hold its 2005 analyst conference on Tuesday, September 13, 2005. To access the live webcast, please visit our website at http://www.eogresources.com/ on Tuesday, September 13, 2005 at 7:30 AM Central Time (8:30 AM Eastern Time). If you are unable to listen to the live webcast, a replay will be available following the conference through November 1, 2005 and can be accessed from http://www.eogresources.com/ .

The slides that will accompany the conference presentations will be posted to the EOG website http://www.eogresources.com/ by 6:30 AM Central Time (7:30 AM Eastern Time) on Tuesday, September 13, 2005.

In addition, concluding remarks and a question and answer session at the end of the conference will be taped and a replay posted to the EOG website by 5:00 PM Central Time (6:00 PM Eastern Time) on Tuesday, September 13, 2005. This session can be accessed from http://www.eogresources.com/ .

If you have any questions, please contact Michelle Mayo at 713-651-6472.

EOG Resources, Inc. is one of the largest independent (non-integrated) oil and natural gas companies in the United States with proved reserves in the U.S., Canada, offshore Trinidad and the United Kingdom North Sea. EOG Resources, Inc. is listed on the New York Stock Exchange and is traded under the ticker symbol "EOG".

For Further Information Contact:
Investors
Maire A. Baldwin
(713) 651-6EOG (651-6364)

Media and Investors
Elizabeth M. Ivers
(713) 651-7132

Top of Page