email   rss   
Press Releases
Reminder: EOG Resources Webcast of 2006 Analyst Conference on November 29, 2006
PRNewswire-FirstCall
HOUSTON

Click here for PDF version

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: Monday, November 27, 2006

EOG Resources, Inc. (EOG) will hold its 2006 analyst conference on Wednesday, November 29, 2006. To access the live webcast, please visit our website at http://www.eogresources.com/ on Wednesday, November 29, 2006 at 12:15 PM Central Time (1:15 PM Eastern Time). If you are unable to listen to the live webcast, a replay will be available following the conference through December 29, 2006 and can be accessed from http://www.eogresources.com/ .

The slides that will accompany the conference presentations will be posted to the EOG website http://www.eogresources.com/ by 10:30 AM Central Time (11:30 AM Eastern Time) on Wednesday, November 29, 2006.

In addition, the final question and answer session at the end of the conference will be taped and posted with a replay to the EOG website by 9:00 PM Central Time (10:00 PM Eastern Time) on Wednesday, November 29, 2006. This session can be accessed from http://www.eogresources.com/ .

If you have any questions, please contact Michelle Mayo at 713-651-6472.

EOG Resources, Inc. is one of the largest independent (non-integrated) oil and natural gas companies in the United States with proved reserves in the U.S., Canada, offshore Trinidad and the United Kingdom North Sea. EOG Resources, Inc. is listed on the New York Stock Exchange and is traded under the ticker symbol "EOG".

Investors
Maire A. Baldwin
(713) 651-6EOG (651-6364)

Media and Investors
Elizabeth M. Ivers
(713) 651-7132

Top of Page