email   rss   
Press Releases
Reminder: EOG Resources Webcast of 2008 Analyst Conference on February 28, 2008
PRNewswire-FirstCall
HOUSTON

Click here for PDF version

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: Monday, February 25, 2008

HOUSTON - EOG Resources, Inc. (EOG) will hold its 2008 analyst conference on Thursday, February 28, 2008. To access the live webcast, visit our website atwww.eogresources.com on Thursday, February 28, 2008 at 8:00 AM Central Time (9:00 AM Eastern Time). If you are unable to listen to the live webcast, a replay will be available following the conference through March 27, 2008 and can be accessed from www.eogresources.com.

The slides that will accompany the conference presentations will be posted to the EOG website www.eogresources.com by 6:30 AM Central Time (7:30 AM Eastern Time) on Thursday, February 28, 2008.

If you have any questions, please contact Michelle Mayo at 713-651-6472.

EOG Resources, Inc. is one of the largest independent (non-integrated) oil and natural gas companies in the United States with proved reserves in the U.S., Canada, offshore Trinidad and the United Kingdom North Sea. EOG Resources, Inc. is listed on the New York Stock Exchange and is traded under the ticker symbol "EOG."

Investors
Maire A. Baldwin

(713) 651-6EOG (651-6364)

Media and Investors
Elizabeth M. Ivers

(713) 651-7132

 

Top of Page