email   rss   
Press Releases
Reminder: EOG Resources Webcast of 2010 Analyst Conference on April 7, 2010
PRNewswire-FirstCall
HOUSTON

Click here for PDF version

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: Monday, April 5, 2010

HOUSTON - EOG Resources, Inc. (EOG) will host its 2010 analyst conference on Wednesday, April 7, 2010. To access the live webcast and accompanying slide presentations, visit our website at www.eogresources.com on Wednesday, April 7, 2010 at 8:00 AM Central Time (9:00 AM Eastern Time). If you are unable to listen to the live webcast, a replay will be available following the conference through May 7, 2010 and can be accessed from www.eogresources.com.

The slides that will accompany the conference presentations will be posted to the EOG website www.eogresources.com by 6:30 AM Central Time (7:30 AM Eastern Time) on Wednesday, April 7, 2010.

If you have any questions, please contact Michelle Mayo at 713-651-6472.

EOG Resources, Inc. is one of the largest independent (non-integrated) oil and natural gas companies in the United States with proved reserves in the United States, Canada, Trinidad, the United Kingdom and China. EOG Resources, Inc. is listed on the New York Stock Exchange and is traded under the ticker symbol "EOG."

For Further Information Contact:

Investors
Maire A. Baldwin
(713) 651-6EOG (651-6364)

Media and Investors
Elizabeth M. Ivers
(713) 651-7132

 

Top of Page