email   rss   
Press Releases
EOG Resources to Present at Upcoming Conferences
PR Newswire
HOUSTON

Click here for PDF version

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: April 30, 2014

HOUSTONApril 30, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- EOG Resources, Inc. (NYSE: EOG) (EOG) is scheduled to present at the Robert W. Baird & Co. 2014 Growth Stock Conference at 3:00 p.m. Central time (4:00 p.m. Eastern time) on Wednesday, May 7, 2014. Lloyd W. "Billy" Helms, Executive Vice President, Exploration and Production, will present on behalf of EOG. A replay of the webcast will be available until June 6, 2014.

EOG is also scheduled to present at the Citi 2014 Global Energy and Utilities Conference at 1:00 p.m. Eastern time (12:00 p.m. Central time) on Tuesday, May 13, 2014. William R. "Bill" Thomas, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, will present on behalf of EOG. A replay of the webcast will be available until June 13, 2014.

A live webcast of each presentation, as well as the accompanying slides for the conferences, will be available in the Investors section of EOG's website,www.eogresources.com.

EOG Resources, Inc. is one of the largest independent (non-integrated) crude oil and natural gas companies in the United States with proved reserves in the United StatesCanadaTrinidad, the United Kingdom and ChinaEOG Resources, Inc. is listed on the New York Stock Exchange and is traded under the ticker symbol "EOG."

For Further Information Contact: 

Investors

 

Maire A. Baldwin

 

(713) 651-6364

 

Kimberly A. Matthews

 

(713) 571-4676

 

David J. Streit

 

(713) 571-4902

   
 

Media

 

K Leonard

 

(713) 571-3870

 

SOURCE EOG Resources, Inc.

Top of Page