email   rss   
Press Releases
EOG Resources to Present at Upcoming Conference and Tour
PR Newswire
HOUSTON

Click here for PDF version

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: August 28, 2014

HOUSTONAug. 28, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- EOG Resources, Inc. (NYSE: EOG) (EOG) is scheduled to present at the Barclays CEO Energy-Power Conference at 11:45 a.m. Eastern time (10:45 a.m. Central time) on Thursday, September 4, 2014. William R. "Bill" Thomas, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, will present on behalf of EOG. A replay of the webcast will be available until October 3, 2014.

EOG is also scheduled to present at the UBS Houston Energy Tour at 11:15 a.m. Central time (12:15 p.m. Eastern time) on Thursday, September 18, 2014. Thomas will present on behalf of EOG. A replay of the webcast will be available until October 17, 2014.

A live webcast of each presentation, as well as the accompanying slides, will be available in the Investors section of EOG's website, www.eogresources.com.

EOG Resources, Inc. is one of the largest independent (non-integrated) crude oil and natural gas companies in the United States with proved reserves in the United StatesCanadaTrinidad, the United Kingdom and ChinaEOG Resources, Inc. is listed on the New York Stock Exchange and is traded under the ticker symbol "EOG."

For Further Information Contact: 

Investors

 

Maire A. Baldwin

 

(713) 651-6364

 

Kimberly A. Matthews

 

(713) 571-4676

 

David J. Streit

 

(713) 571-4902

   
 

Media

 

K Leonard

 

(713) 571-3870

 

SOURCE EOG Resources, Inc.

Top of Page