email   rss   
Press Releases
EOG Resources to Present at Upcoming Energy Conferences
PR Newswire
HOUSTON

Click here for PDF version

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: April 29, 2015

HOUSTONApril 29, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- EOG Resources, Inc. (NYSE: EOG) (EOG) is scheduled to present at the Citi Global Energy and Utilities Conference at10:00 a.m. Central time (11:00 a.m. Eastern time) on Tuesday, May 12, 2015. Lloyd W. "Billy" Helms, Jr., Executive Vice President, Exploration and Production, will present on behalf of EOG. A replay of the webcast will be available until June 12, 2015.

EOG is also scheduled to present at the Barclays Americas Select Franchise Conference at 7:00 a.m. Central time (1:00 p.m. Greenwich Mean time) on Tuesday, May 19, 2015. William R. "Bill" Thomas, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, will present on behalf of EOG. A replay of the webcast will be available until June 19, 2015.

Thomas will also present at the Sanford Bernstein Thirty-First Annual Strategic Decisions Conference at 2:00 p.m. Central time (3:00 p.m. Eastern time) onWednesday, May 27, 2015. A replay of the webcast will be available until June 26, 2015.

Live webcasts of the presentations, as well as accompanying slides, will be available in the Investors section of EOG's website, www.eogresources.com.

EOG Resources, Inc. is one of the largest independent (non-integrated) crude oil and natural gas companies in the United States with proved reserves in the United StatesCanadaTrinidad, the United Kingdom and ChinaEOG Resources, Inc. is listed on the New York Stock Exchange and is traded under the ticker symbol "EOG."

For Further Information Contact: 

Investors

 

Cedric W. Burgher

 

(713) 571-4658

 

Kimberly M. Ehmer

 

(713) 571-4676

 

David J. Streit

 

(713) 571-4902

   
 

Media

 

K Leonard

 

(713) 571-3870

 

SOURCE EOG Resources, Inc.

Top of Page