email   rss   
Press Releases
EOG Resources to Present at Upcoming Conferences

Click here for PDF version

HOUSTON, May 3, 2016 /PRNewswire/ -- EOG Resources, Inc. (NYSE: EOG) (EOG) is scheduled to present at the Citi Global Energy and Utilities Conference at 7:00 a.m. Central time (8:00 a.m. Eastern time) on Tuesday, May 10, 2016. Lloyd W. "Billy" Helms, Jr., Executive Vice President, Exploration and Production, will present on behalf of EOG. A replay of the webcast will be available until June 10, 2016.

Helms is also scheduled to present at the Barclays Americas Select Franchise Conference at 7:00 a.m. Central time (1:00 p.m. Greenwich Mean time) on Wednesday, May 18, 2016. A replay of the webcast will be available until June 20, 2016.

Helms is also scheduled to present at the UBS Global Oil and Gas Conference at 10:00 a.m. Central time (11:00 a.m. Eastern time) on Wednesday, May 25, 2016. A replay of the webcast will be available until June 27, 2016.

Live webcasts of the presentations, as well as accompanying slides, will be available in the Investors section of EOG's website, http://investors.eogresources.com/overview.

EOG Resources, Inc. is one of the largest independent (non-integrated) crude oil and natural gas companies in the United States with proved reserves in the United States, Trinidad, the United Kingdom and China.  EOG Resources, Inc. is listed on the New York Stock Exchange and is traded under the ticker symbol "EOG."

For Further Information Contact:                                  

Investors

 

Cedric W. Burgher

 

(713) 571-4658

 

Kimberly M. Ehmer

 

(713) 571-4676

 

David J. Streit

 

(713) 571-4902

   
 

Media

 

K Leonard

 

(713) 571-3870

 

SOURCE EOG Resources, Inc.

Top of Page