email   rss   
Press Releases
EOG Resources to Present at Upcoming Conferences

Click here for PDF version

HOUSTON, May 26, 2016 /PRNewswire/ -- EOG Resources, Inc. (NYSE: EOG) (EOG) is scheduled to present at the Bernstein Strategic Decisions Conference at 8 a.m. Central time (9 a.m. Eastern time) on Wednesday, June 1. William R. "Bill" Thomas, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, will present on behalf of EOG.  A replay of the webcast will be available until July 7.

Thomas is also scheduled to present at the Wells Fargo West Coast Energy Conference at 11 a.m. Central time (9 a.m. Pacific time) on Tuesday, June 21. A replay of the webcast will be available until July 21.

In addition, EOG is scheduled to present at the J.P. Morgan Inaugural Energy Equity Investor Conference at 7 a.m. Central time (8 a.m. Eastern time) on Wednesday, June 29. Lloyd W. "Billy" Helms, Jr., Executive Vice President, Exploration and Production, will present on behalf of EOG. A replay of the webcast will be available until July 29.

Live webcasts of the presentations, as well as accompanying slides, will be available in the Investors Overview section of EOG's website, http://investors.eogresources.com/overview.

EOG Resources, Inc. is one of the largest independent (non-integrated) crude oil and natural gas companies in the United States with proved reserves in the United States, Trinidad, the United Kingdom and China.  EOG Resources, Inc. is listed on the New York Stock Exchange and is traded under the ticker symbol "EOG."  To learn more about EOG, visit the website at www.eogresources.com.

For Further Information Contact:

Investors

 

Cedric W. Burgher

 

(713) 571-4658

 

Kimberly M. Ehmer

 

(713) 571-4676

 

David J. Streit

 

(713) 571-4902

 
 

Media

 

K Leonard

 

(713) 571-3870

 

SOURCE EOG Resources, Inc.

Top of Page