email   rss   
Press Releases
EOG Resources to Present at Upcoming Energy Conferences

HOUSTON, Aug. 30, 2016 /PRNewswire/ -- EOG Resources, Inc. (NYSE: EOG) (EOG) is scheduled to present at the Barclays CEO Energy-Power Conference at 7:25 a.m. Central time (8:25 a.m. Eastern time) on Wednesday, September 7. William R. "Bill" Thomas, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, will present on behalf of EOG. A replay of the webcast will be available until October 7.

EOG is also scheduled to present at the UBS Energy Bus-less Tour at 11:15 a.m. Central time (12:15 p.m. Eastern time) on Wednesday, September 14. David W. Trice, Executive Vice President, Exploration and Production, will present on behalf of EOG. A replay of the webcast will be available until October 14.

Live webcasts of the presentations, as well as accompanying slides, will be available in the Investors Overview section of EOG's website, http://investors.eogresources.com/overview. 

EOG Resources, Inc. is one of the largest independent (non-integrated) crude oil and natural gas companies in the United States with proved reserves in the United States, Trinidad, the United Kingdom and China. EOG Resources, Inc. is listed on the New York Stock Exchange and is traded under the ticker symbol "EOG."  To learn more about EOG, visit the website at www.eogresources.com.

Investors
Cedric W. Burgher

(713) 571-4658
Kimberly M. Ehmer
(713) 571-4676
David J. Streit
(713) 571-4902

Media
K Leonard
(713) 571-3870

 

SOURCE EOG Resources, Inc.

Top of Page