INVESTORS
Investors |
News
January 09, 2024

EOG Resources, Inc. (EOG) will host a conference call and webcast to discuss fourth quarter and full year 2023 results on Friday, February 23, 2024, at 9 a.m. Central time (10 a.m. Eastern time)....

December 13, 2023

– Jeff Leitzell Promoted to Chief Operating Officer – Ann Janssen Promoted to Chief Financial Officer HOUSTON, Dec. 13, 2023 /PRNewswire/ -- EOG Resources, Inc. (EOG) today announced that...

December 12, 2023

EOG Resources, Inc. (EOG) is scheduled to present at the Goldman Sachs Energy, CleanTech and Utilities Conference at 8:00 a.m. Central time (9:00 a.m. Eastern time) on Thursday, January 4. Lloyd...

View All News

Investor & Media Contacts
  • Investors
    • eog_ir@eogresources.com
    • 713 651 7000
  • Media Relations
    • media@eogresources.com
    • 832 366 9300
  • All Contacts